SMA Global Logo  

   Home   2016 Projects   Alliance Links   Contact Us   News   Who We Are

Contact Us

SMA Global Headquarters

13101 W. Washington Blvd., Suite 131
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: 310-566-7070
Chuck Ashman - chuck.ashman@smaglobal.com
Jason Drennan - jason.drennan@smaglobal.com

Nashville Office
Phone: 615-754-2775
Linda Coletti - linda@businessmatchmaking.com

Washington, DC Office
Phone: 301-320-5559
Robert Wagman - robert.wagman@smaglobal.com

References

Client Services:

Brian Tippens
Chief Diversity Officer, HP
brian.tippens@hp.com

Brian Burch
Vice President, Symantec
brian_burch@symantec.com

Kristin Johnson
CA Small Business Development Centers
kristin.johnson@humboldt.edu

Steve Adams
President, Par Electrical Corp.
sadams@parelectric.com

Roger Frizzell
VP, Carnival
rfrizzell@carnival.com

Natalie Orta
Director of Development, SBA
natalie.orta@sba.org

 

   Home   2016 Projects   Alliance Links   Contact Us   News   Who We Are